Are you making these 3 mistakes with your trading?


By on Feb 12, 2018

Are you making these 3 mistakes with your trading?

To err is human so the saying goes! But are you repeating the same mistakes over and over in your trading? In today’s video, Paul Harrison, details and discusses perhaps the 3 most common mistakes that traders are guilty of committing!

Join us for our Live Webinar

The Critical Trading Errors and How to Avoid Them

Date: Wednesday 14th February 2018

Time: 8 pm London, 3 pm New York, 7 am Sydney Next Day and 9 am Auckland Next Day

Register Now

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!