CAD – Weakness to Continue?

Posted By on Aug 4, 2015 | 0 comments

This week Craig focuses on just one currency which is the Canadian dollar. He shows three options he is stalking this week to join the weakness in the currency often referred to as the loonie. Great trends are in place, now it’s just time to wait for great trades!

NB: For the highest quality viewing click on the wheel in the bottom right hand corner of the video and select 720p. This will dramatically increase the video image from the default setting.

Follow the links below to register for our next live webinar:

How to Trade Forex with Precision runs on

Tuesday 4th August @ 8pm Auckland, 6pm Sydney, 9am London and 4am New York

Regards,
The TWP Team

Follow Trade With Precision on:

Share this On:

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!