Market Movers! – And You?


By on Feb 5, 2018

Market Movers! – And You?

It was a great week for the markets last week. In today’s video, Tamar looks at potential trading opportunities across a range of markets.

Tamar reiterates that there are often opportunities for traders whichever the direction the market moves in and despite the media! Did you move with them?

Join us for our Special Live Webinar presented by Hao Sun

Key Questions Before a Trade Set-up 

Date: Wednesday 7th February 2018

Time: 8 pm London, 3 pm New York, 7 am Sydney Next Day and 9 am Auckland Next Day

Register Now

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!