Pound Pairs Potential


By on Oct 2, 2017

GBPUSD and GBPJPY both show potential large pullbacks on the higher time frames. Trends have reversed on the 4-hour charts for both of these pairs which could offer us possible short trade opportunities. Hao shares his trading plan for these two pairs.

 

Join us for our next live Webinar:

How to Trade Futures With Precision

Date: Tuesday, October 10th, 2017

Time: 7:00 pm London, 2:00 pm New York and 7:00 am  Auckland Next Day

 

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!