如何成为一名交易员


“要学习成为一名交易员都有哪些步骤?”

这是精准交易经常被问到的一个问题。因此我们列举了以下五个重要的步骤,这五个步骤我们相信是每位有抱负的交易员想成为一名盈利交易员的必经之路:

 

1) 你为什么要成为一名交易员?(注意:不要跳过此步骤)

交易可能是你遇见过的回报最高的挑战。交易也可能是你遇见过的最困难的挑战。基于我们教育过的数万名交易员的经验,那些非常清楚“为什么”她们要学习成为一名交易员的人,通常是最终走向成功的交易员。

如果你的原因仅仅是想“获取一些额外的收入”,你认为你有足够动力去迎接成为一名稳定盈利交易员的挑战吗?交易员之路是充满荆棘之路,只有清楚“为什么”才能促使你不断前行。我们建议你专注于你如何使用这些资金,例如“如果我能成为一名交易员,那么我就可以辞掉我的全指工作,有更多的时间陪伴家人朋友,有更多的时间做慈善,有更多时间学习烹饪、厨艺等等”。你是不是觉得这比“获取一些额外的收入”更加有动力呢?

保证你的“为什么”可以随时激励你。

 

2) 你想成为什么类型的交易员?

交易员的类型主要有两种:长线和日内交易员。长线交易员通常持仓数天甚至几个星期,他们通常交易中到长线时间图表,例如4小时图以上。日内交易员通常持仓几分钟到几小时,它们通常交易短线时间图表,例如15分钟图或者以下。

新交易员通常会受到导师、朋友或者一些教育机构的影响而去选择长线或者日内交易。他们却没有花时间认真思考哪种模式更适合他们自己的性格、时间条件限制或者是他们想从交易当中获取什么。一个常见的却鼓舞很多交易员的误区是只有成为一名日内交易员才能从交易当中获取最多的利润。这是完全错误的。真相是优秀的交易员获取利润,与他们的交易模式没有关系。

 

3) 交易围绕你的生活方式

刚开始学习交易的时候,所有人都会因为交易而打破了原来的生活方式,包括工作、家庭、运动、吃饭、睡觉等等。很多不成功的交易员最大的借口是他们没有足够的时间去交易。我们刚开始的时候也像你们一样,因此我们有一系列的免费网络讲座教你如何开始你的交易之旅去实现你的交易目标。点击这里注册我们的免费网络讲座

 

4) 精通技术分析

学习成为一名交易员的下一步是精通技术分析。不幸的是很多你阅读的有关技术分析的材料都已经过时了并不适用当代市场。因为我们提供很多免费的资源让你开始学习。

查看我们的网络讲座信息,订阅我们的新闻简讯去学习技术分析和交易策略。

 

5) 选择一个交易策略

你的交易策略很明显取决于你交易的市场和你的交易模式。在精准交易,我们教育人们如何选择交易市场、方式和交易哪个时间图表。我们教授三个趋势跟随交易策略,从市场的动能中寻找获利的机会。你可以通过我们的免费网络讲座了解更多这些策略的信息。

Share This

How To Become A Trader


“What steps must I take in order to learn how to become a trader?”

This is one of the most common questions we receive here at Trade With Precision. We have therefore set out below 5 key steps we believe every aspiring trader should take in order to give themselves the best chance of being a profitable trader:

 

How to become a trader: our 5 key steps

 

1) Why do you want to become a trader? (WARNING: Do not skip this stage)

The first step to learn how to become a trader is to ask yourself “why”. Trading can be one of the most rewarding challenges you ever undertake. It can also be one of the most difficult challenges you ever undertake. It has been our experience from teaching thousands of people to trade that it’s those with the biggest reason “why” they want to learn how to become a trader who typically have the greatest success.

If your sole reason for wanting to trade is “to make a little extra money” do you think this will motivate you to put in the hard work that is required to become a consistently profitable trader? The trader’s journey is a bumpy road and a big ‘why’ will keep you moving forward. We suggest you focus more on what would you do with the money, for example “I want to be a trader so I can quit my job and spend more time with my young family/elderly parents/spouse/church/charity/golf course/holiday home”. Do you think that would motivate you more than just “making a little extra money”?

Make sure your “why” moves and motivates you every time you think of it.

 

2) What type of trader do you want to be?

There are two main types of traders: swing traders and intra-day traders. When considering how to become a trader you need to decide which style you want to focus on. Swing traders typically hold trades for a few days to even a few weeks. They typically trade off mid to higher timeframe charts such as a 4 hour chart and above. Intra-day traders typically hold trades for a few minutes to a few hours and they usually trade of lower timeframe charts such as a 15 minute and below.

All too often new traders are drawn to either swing or intra-day trading because of what a mentor, friend or trading education company has told them or they have read about. They never take the time to work out which style best suits their personality, time constraints or what they want from trading. One misconception which aspiring traders often believe is that you need to be a day trader in order to make the most money from trading. This is completely false. The truth is the best traders make the most money, which style they trade is irrelevant.

 

3) Fitting trading around your lifestyle

When first learning to trade everyone has to juggle trading with their current lifestyle demands. For most this will include their job, family, exercise, eating, sleeping, etc. One of the biggest excuses people give for not succeeding in trading is that they simply don’t have enough time to devote to trading. We too were once in a similar position and that is why we have created a series of free webinars to teach you how to take your first steps to achieve your trading goals. Click here to register for our free webinars.

 

4) Master technical analysis

Your next step in learning how to become a trader will be to learn about and then master technical analysis. Unfortunately a lot of the material you will read about technical analysis is outdated and simply doesn’t work. Consequently we have many free resources for you to kick start your learning.

View our webinars and join our newsletter to learn more about technical analysis and trading strategy.

 

5) Choosing your Strategy

A key step in how to become a trader is strategy. Your trading strategy will obviously depend upon which market and which style of trading you intend to trade. At Trade With Precision we teach people to trade any market, style or timeframe they choose.  We teach 3 specific trend following strategies that look to capture the main momentum of the market. You can learn more about these strategies, with no obligation, by joining some of our free webinars.

Share This