Three more pointers from Paul


By on Jan 24, 2018

Three more pointers from Paul Harrison

Continuing with our theme of Taking on 2018 and your Trading, in today’s video, Paul gives three very useful pointers to beginner traders or those traders that may have decided to start again.

  1. Trade at a time that suits your lifestyle

Join us for our Special Live Webinar presented by Paul Harrison

The Beginner’s Guide To Profitably Trading The Market

Date: Thursday, 25th January 2018

Time: 7 pm Sydney, 9 pm Auckland, 8 am London

Register Now

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!