Trading Strategy Webinars


Watch Trading Education and Trading Strategy Webinars from the comfort of your own home

Complimentary Trading Education and Trading Strategy Webinars

Take your first step into the world of Trade With Precision with our complimentary Educational and Trading Strategy Webinars. On these sessions, we will outline how we trade and how we approach the markets, giving you a fantastic insight into our trading principles and ethos. At the heart of what we teach is trading strategy. We use three simple, yet extremely effective trading strategies with unique characteristics: Trade with Precision’s trading strategies can all be applied in any market and any timeframe. This gives you tremendous flexibility and choice, as well as re-assuring you that the trading strategies are all robust.

The noblest pleasure is the joy of understanding – Leonardo da Vinci

The Top Ingredients for Successful Trading

Confused about which of the hundreds of technical ingredients you should be using in your trading?

Essential ingredients of Tom Yum, Thailand fomous food in wood spoon on wood background. From left: Galangal, Chili lime,  kaffir lime leaves, lemongrass

In this webinar you will:

  • Uncover the surprisingly simple reason why so many traders aren’t profitable
  • Discover the single most important technical ingredient
  • Identify the 5 technical ingredients the TWP Trading use in all of their strategies
  • Understanding the difference between lagging and leading technical ingredients and learn which leading technical ingredients we prefer

Date: Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Time: 8pm Auckland, 6pm Sydney, 2am New York and 7am London

Register

Date: Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Time: 8:00pm London, 3:00pm New York, 7:00am Sydney Next Day and 9:00am Auckland Next Day

Register

 

Coming-Soon

50 Ways to Become a Better Trader without looking at Price Chart

Tuesday, 20th December 2016: 2pm Sydney, 4pm Auckland, 3am London and 10pm New York (previous day)

More Info and Register

 

      • Watch Now Learn a Simple 6 Step Trading Strategy
      • Watch Now High Performance Trading For A Busy Lifestyle
      • Watch Now How to Trade Forex with Precision
      • Watch Now The Critical Trading Errors
      • Watch Now The Top Ingredients for Successful Trading

Thereafter, please book a FREE 1-2-1 consultation with one of our expert trading team where we will tailor the topic to your needs.

Share This