Waiting on Winston


By on Oct 9, 2017

As Kiwis wait with anticipation on whom will lead their next government, the New Zealand dollar is being sold off in quantity with the selling pressure likely to continue in the coming days. The decision on which parties will enter into a coalition government rests entirely with the leader of the New Zealand First Party, Winston Peters. Meanwhile, NZ-based Hao Sun discusses potential short trade opportunities on NZDUSD and NZDJPY.

Join us for our next live Webinar:

How to Trade Futures With Precision

Date: Tuesday, October 10th, 2017

Time: 7:00 pm London, 2:00 pm New York and 7:00 am  Auckland Next Day

 

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!