Yen Pairs – Poised to Spiral South with the Pressure?


By on Aug 15, 2017

After a two day pullback, there is now strong selling pressure mounting on most of the JPY pairs. In this video, Hao Sun takes a look at the USDJPY, AUDJPY and NZDJPY and discusses potential short opportunities that could be in the process of setting up.

Join us for this week’s webinar presented by Adam Harris:

Six Steps Towards Better Trading

Date: Tuesday, August 15th, 2017

Time: 8:00pm London, 3:00pm New York and 7:00am  Auckland Next Day

 

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!